COLDPLAY Baby!

Did I tell you we went to see COLDPLAY!!!!!!!

OMG, what an amazing day.

Daughter Number 1 set off to London at about 1.30. We popped in to Wagamama for a spot of lunch then TGI Fridays for a cocktail before heading over to Wembley Stadium when the doors opened at 5.30pm. I was desperate for a T shirt as mine that matched DN1's hadn't arrived in time. They just happened to have one with a Heart on it! I also bought a very expensive Programme, but seeing as I am COLDPLAYs number 1 fan it had to be done. DN1 then went money mad and bought us a hat each!!! Love her!

Coldplays Supporting acts were Alessia Cara and Lianne Le Havas. Both very good. My good friend Lena who I spoke about the other day, who's partner is very poorly,  has a niece called 'Foxes' who will be supporting Coldplay when they do their Us tour. How amazing for her.

Anyway, after throwing my almond milk all over the lady in front and pulling silly faces in the person next to us's Selfies, DN1 and I very much enjoyed the show. I just wish I had put my phone down more and didnt see most of it through my camera!!!!! I just cant help it!

COLDPLAY have always been my favourite band in the world. Im a right propper Groupie and just have them on repeat the whole day. It was quite something for me to be able to be part of their Concert. Just incredible.

And Mr W came and found us afterwards. He braved the chaos of 75000 people leaving the stadium, complete with a bottle of water and packet of crisps each.

It will take me a long time to come down from this high.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.