Reikes small life...

By Reike

Swiss scenes

*EDIT: I swapped the first extra with the main blip (that is now extra no. 2, as it is rare that I actually like a picture of myself! Sorry! (Not sure if I won't swap them around again tomorrow...)*

There was another not nice weather forecast for today, but up to until late in the day it was a beautiful day! 
We decided to take my scottish friends up to the Grosser Mythen, hoping that we will still have a view when we reach the peak, as the clouds were drawing in. And we were so lucky! 

So we had a great hike (see the two extras, too, one of me as well this time!), and I cooked a curry with loads and loads of veggies afterwards. Then we had another walk by the lake for Djeili to play with massive logs, and it was finally raining then, but nobody worried about it :) 
Watching Whiskey Tango Foxtrott rounded up the day. 

That's just how I like life.

More pics from the hike here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.