Fingers and toes

We had so many visitors at work today!  Including this very tiny one :)  My friend (and colleague) Sarah came in at lunch time with her sweet new baby, Lucy.  We all had lots of cuddles - and she stayed asleep through the entire experience.  That's some sleeping skills.

Later on, Suzanne came in to show me some charts, etc, she'd done for me - then as she was leaving, another past colleague, James,  came in for a meeting.  Then, just after I'd got back to my desk, yet another former colleague, Janet, popped in to say hello as she'd been at a course around the corner.  We had a good catch-up and a cuppa, then I eventually got back to my desk and finished up for the day.  Still feeling very tired today after all my walking yesterday, so glad to get home this evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.