healing hearts...

...found in 3's

in nature

stumbled upon during a walk - around one of my favorite little gardens - they were hidden under some bushes - nearing the end of their life cycle - most of the other 'hearts' had fallen off the vine - leaving only 3 which as fortune would have it - worked out perfectly since this weeks twist - for flowerfriday is '3' - does it get any more fortuitous than that?

additionally, it does not surprise me whatsoever - that i happened to find hearts and they are pink - i collect hearts and of course anyone who knows me - understands full well pink is a favorite color of mine - in my world, nothing is left to chance people - nothing! - it was not by chance i found these hearts today - nope, it was meant to be - they are 'healing hearts' for me, perhaps for someone else, too

hearts which will wrap around me to soothe - my soul, acting as a balm to help - anxieties and stresses of the day or week melt away - for me nature is coming back to being one with creation - finding quiet in our very loud, active world - knowing no matter what i do or say, it will end up being...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.