In My World

By JoanneInOz

Weird clouds

I learned a new mathematical equation last night ~ long day at work + glass of red white = back-blipping!

It's all my daughter's fault really, it was her idea to open a nice bottle of Chablis for a Friday night drink, after which I could barely walk a straight line up the hallway to go to bed!

Anyway, due to the long day at work part of the equation, I didn't have any opportunity to stop and take photos, until late in the day when I noticed some rather odd, pink tinted, fluff-ball clouds outside my window at work.

Later, I heard that it had bucketed down with rain just north of us on the Gold Coast, and there was a massive hail storm just south of us in Byron Bay. It didn't rain a drop at Tweed Heads!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.