youngies journey

By youngie66

Halt Who Goes There !

Its me the Driver of Five Alpha Zero One oh that's ok then driver just wait for the signal as Leuchars signal box is switched out, well this was my excitement this morning on my run up to Aberdeen as I run empty from Edinburgh to Dundee then run as a passenger service to Aberdeen before heading back to Edinburgh so this was me stopped next to Cupar signal box waiting for the train ahead to clear two sections of line as Leuchars does not open until 6am so had to wait for the train ahead to pass Tay Bridge South signal box before being given the signal ahead it looks like the signal is just sitting in a clump of bushes well it is as the vegetation seem to be taking over so this is my blip of the section signal at Cupar

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.