Standing Room Only

CRIKEY............JUST LOOK AT THOSE COCKATOOS!!

It was a bit like that this afternoon.  I had to make a FLYING trip (pardon the pun) down to Penrith and decided to return via the back route.  I was annoyed with myself that I didn't stop to take a shot of the dozens of milking cows that were huddled in a field.  And then......I saw them.  dozens of Cockatoos congregated in a tree.  I decided this was too good to miss, so did a quick U Turn and raced back to take this image.  I definitely think it's worth viewing this image in large!!

I love the British mystery shows and tonight we watched the first episode of "The Coroner".  Certainly not disappointed.  It was very dramatic and as usual, great acting and fantastic scenery.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.