Spanish Blipmeet Farewell…

This morning it was time to say a sad farewell to my Spanish hosts, and very sadly my Spanish Blipmeet came to an end. I’ve had a great few days away, spending time with such lovely people, doing a lot of chatting, laughing and of course blipping! And enjoying some wonderful warm and sunny weather!!

From the plane home, there were stunning views of the arid Spanish landscape below, such a variety of shapes and patterns (see two extras as well). I’m intrigued by those circular fields, and how some of those circles are then broken down into smaller rectangular fields. Looks almost like there’s been an alien spaceship convention!!


Having had only three hours sleep last night, since arriving home, the day has passed in a haze, I’ve turned into a junk food consuming zombie! I think it’ll be a very early night for me tonight…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.