Thank you!

Thank you for your kind comments, stars and hearts on my 2190th blip yesterday! Find it hard to believe myself, to be honest. Posting a blip every day and there's YOU out there who take their time to look at it.
And just about nobody knows about me blipping every day. Is that the same for you? Blip is more or less my secret. Only a few people know about it and only one (non-blipping) friend is regularly looking at my photos (thank you, Petra!). The other few never ask and just tolerate me taking photos all the time. Oh my... so much to that. I'm in a communicative mood today.
___________________________________________________________

Today I just had to go for a longer walk - in desperate need of burning some calories and feeling grass under my feet. And I was lucky - thunder and rain before and after, but not when I was out there. And there was soooo much grass...............green and high and higher. And wet it was and muddy and slippery. What fun! 
When I had to walk a short distance on a road (the one in my blip) I was lucky the grass on the sides of the street had just been cut. Otherwise it would have been too dangerous to walk there. And I decided that next time I'll buy an orange rain jacket and not a green one. In case of an emergency I would have been invisible.
Had to blip the mirror again. And I'm in there.

21:10; 15°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.