Very positive and constructive criticism

My panel was 12th in line for review in today's advisory day for the award of LRPS and overall it received some very positive reviews and a grading of (b), which means some minor tweaking and a couple of substitutions to include two stronger images and then it's good to go forward for the final assessment.  I think what pleased me most was that she loved my image of the `money  pennies' (honesty), which is a very shallow depth of field atmospheric image.  It wasn't thought suitable for the CPAGB and subsequently I've been reluctant to put it forward for anything else.


A fantastic day, where the heavy lifting and organisation was carried out so brilliantly by members from Wakefield Camera Club and the constructive critique was shared by two amazing people who came down to the event from Scotland, Hazel Mason and James Frost. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.