My alternative diary

By chrisphoto

Honey Bee to Honeysuckle

Wandering around the garden just before cooking this evening I was photographing the Honeysuckle which has really erupted this week. Whilst doing this I became aware that there were a number of bees foraging so I switched from the Honeysuckle to try and capture a Honey Bee. The result is my blip today.

I think I need a meditation session now. We are off to France tomorrow and we are booked on Le Shuttle at 9:20PM. I think wife has not only selected everything she’s taking but it is now loaded in the motorhome. As I am still to do mine I’m on the receiving end of some rather pointed comments!!! We are away until the first week of July so my posts and commenting may be a little spasmodic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.