Life is a game

The madness goes on.
We spent the night in my dads house. The morning we finished the renovation of the appartment and created seven places to sleep for my kids and us.
Than we had the talk to the funeral speeker, deciding the details of the funeral.
Than we hurried to the graveyard to test the way form the grave back to the ceremony room - Munich has enormous graveyards and we normally use another entrance....
I found this scene on the graveyard ... Two children playing while the elder people were visiting the grave - the circle of life!
Than we hurried back to our home... and we needed only 3 1/2 hours.
Final preparations...and backblipping (now it is 3:30 am!)
Tomorrow afternoon we will leave to Munich with seven persons and Omo.
... After a short sleep I will hurry on. I'll be back to blip on thuesday.
Oh, and sorry for no commenting, but I think you understand....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.