It's Wet ............

.............and we are happy about it.
It has been too dry for too long.

This isn't one of the famous mountain waterfalls. It's the stormwater drain in the park which has been bone dry of late.
I didn't have my waterfall equipment with me but thought this a fair imitation of a proper waterfall long exposure.

The extra is a collage of the fabulous evening we had yesterday.
Graham and I share a birthday soon so to celebrate we had a family night out at a Fawlty Towers dinner in the city.
I went to a similar one years ago but this was even better. Absolutely hilarious from start to finish and the actors did an incredible job of taking off the original characters. They were also very good at at-libbing in response to the very enthusiastic audience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.