Rachel's Journey

By ArcaneSpark

Peddlers Market

So back in May when katkatkat was up we were going to visit Peddlers Market one night but we didn't make it. I did however enter a competition to win Prosecco & pizza! I'd forgotten all about that until a few days ago I got a message saying I'd won!

The timing was great as the was a live music festival on in town, so went and listened to the Everly Pregnant Brothers before heading down. If you haven't heard of this Yorkshire band have a Google!

The event was based down in Kellham Island in disused warehouses featuring street food, craft drinks, art & music. The pizza was amazing and I had one of the most memorable nights out in a very long time, just a shame I can't stay out and party the night away till dawn anymore!

katkatkat you need to plan your next trip to co-incident with one of these!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.