The fine pudding selection

I always forget that this lens cant take a table shot with everyone in focus, Will has come off worse here but the rest is the best of the bunch. Daisy ran out the room as soon as she saw the camera and my mum wasn't actually that angry I don't think. But it does give me the chance to talk round my fine pudding selection today. From the top going clockwise: rice pudding, creme caramel ( looked a little like a dogs dinner tbh), merengues ( a triumphant by product of the creme caramel), BBQd pineapple, discovered train chocolate cocaine cake ( as it is now known), strawberry jelly, Grey Jelly. I like the Jelly of Grey best, actually gooseberry a particular favourite of my dad. The gooseberry, not necessarily in jelly format.

Before that a recreation of Iceland soup and a bit if a cocked up,BBQ that was my fault. A nice afternoon though with the daddies and non-daddies. Extra one of my dad with more detail of Grey Jelly. ( I can definitely see this catching on)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.