Sexton's Building

Or was in years gone by. Story goes it is now going to be done up and used as a little Chapel. In years gone by it would have held the gravediggers tools of trade.
Really hard frost here this morning followed by a bleak day. Went to 20th Anniversary of our Probus Club,was a founding member as well as a past President. There was a English women as guest entertainer reciting Pam Ayers poetry. A real hoot she had everyone laughing, She had grown up not far from Pam Ayers so had the right accent.
I see now Mono Monday is to be something that annoys me I should have been taking the power lines that dissect my view from the terrace but haven't. Will just have to have a image that doesn't fit the theme and that annoys me since I went to the trouble of thinking mono. Well thems the breaks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.