Mono Monday 126 - What makes you mad or angry

....Technology that won't do what you tell it to do.  I saw that my reflection resting my camera on the back of the chair is the most prominent thing in the shot, and wondered how I could get rid of it.  Then I thought, I should be there because most of the problems I have with my gadgets is most likely my fault any way.  However that does not stop me shouting at them and saying 'You are the machine, I am the human, you do what I say'.  Obviously this does not solve the problem but I feel so much better.  Thank you RedFlash for giving me this opportunity to rant.
I did today's blip early as I have a hospital appointment early this afternoon.  So if a fabulous chance for a blip turns up later, too bad, I'll have missed it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.