Wearing purple...

By 60plus

I guess I won't be alone in this...

...but it really annoys me when I get unasked for stuff through the letterbox, e-mail, or social media ( and calls over the phone).
This is especially true when I do not believe in what I am receiving, and when it tries to con me or insults my intelligence - anything to do with PPI, accident claims, bags for charity that promise only a paltry amount rather than full profits to the charity if you bother to read the small print, most party political propaganda... need I go on?

I'm having a Victor Meldrew moment now, so I had better go and lie down in a darkened room... I'm actually quite a sunny soul, and very little annoys me - but boy, when I get annoyed, I know how to get annoyed ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.