Errands in Næstved

I had some errands in Næstved today, so I went there at noon and walked dogs along the canal. 

One of the tings I wanted to do, was to buy dog treats in a shop, where they are rather cheap. It was a very sunny and warm day and I couldn't find a parking space in the shadow, so I ended up taking 3 dogs with me to the shop. I cannot believe how easy it was. They were so well behaved and caused no trouble at all. I was suprised. And relieved. The prospect of having to take 3 dogs into a small shop was daunting. But I got 10 bags of training treat, 10 bags of 'at home treats' and some shampoo for Biscuit. Mission accomplished! Well done boys!

The wall art you can see in the background behind the boys is painted by Hendrik Beikirch. You can see more here.

I came home and sorted some house work and Biscuit got a bath.

A very productive day.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.