Mr John

By MrJohn

Double .....

..... rainbow.

After a busy day at work today I was stuck for a blip. I decided to head out for a wander after eating my dinner, I opened my front door and this was the view at the end of the street. That has to be my quickest wander ever.

So today's blip is a .....


..... Double rainbow.



Post script :

Thank you all so much for the views, comments, stars and faves on yesterday's Street portrait blip. Today it hit the spotlight page. I'll definately be trying some more street portraits, you should all give it a go as well, it's scary but fun. A special thank you to LeeAnne for all the encouragment and the one million gold stars card that was waiting for me on my door mat when I got home from work this evening.
:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.