What did I do?

I have been cleaning out some kitchen cupboards – (took on a bit much actually and I now have a painful knee.)

We have a particular cupboard in which we store spare plates, dishes, oven dishes, serving dishes etc. I got everything out and then put back and organised the things we use fairly regularly. Then everything had a place, instead of being piled on top of one another in precarious heaps. I was left with this lot. Too good to throw away; not good enough for anyone else to want them. I suspect some of them are from posh desserts, but they look so useful. They are not going back in the cupboard, so what happened to them?  
 
Now resting – reading in the sunshine at 8.45pm – wonderful. And it’s the Sewing Bee tonight – the only thing I watch all week and I love it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.