Todos nosotros

All of us

Not easy trying to fit all of us in the same picture without a selfie stick. Well, we don't have one and clearly my arms aren't long enough and dogs do not understand why they have to pose nor what does that mean. At least there's part of everyone in the pic. 

I chose our future kitchen logistics today. Meaning I put all the machines and cabinets to their places. That was pretty challenging. I have a hard time keeping my brain alive in this heat and I simply did not manage to see it all in 3D in my head. The kitchen logistics have to work when cooking, eating, cleaning, bringing in groceries, emptying dishwasher a.s.o. And you only have the space the architect has given. Well, I managed to do something. We'll see if it works when we get to use the kitchen.

Another one of my huge achievements today has been purchasing antihistamine for my allergies. First I googled the med I use. What's the affecting ingredient. Then what that is in Spanish and what it costs in Finland and what it costs in Spain. Of course different brands have little bit different prices. Anyway. My antihistamine pills in Finland would cost 7,49€ / 10 pills. Here I got the same 4,40€ / 20 pills. 0,74 / pill or 0,22€ / pill.



Did you know that today was supposed to be the happiest day of the year? The Yellow day. And at the same time it's the full moon with summer solstice. I read that that only happens every 70 year. All that and I post a stupid selfie. Yes. It's come to that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.