Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Evening Walk

Returning to the office after a holiday is never a good thing. The only plus was that for the first hour I was totally alone. By the time others arrived I was almost human and ready to smile.  The morning,however, lasted for EVVVA

When I got home the sun was shining and as Mr Lif seem determined to settle in front of the TV for some football match or other, I headed out with Poppy.  Very pleasant it was too.

I returned home for a further spot of wrestling with the iPad.  A small breakthrough has been made but it will require time and patience.  Neither of these are in plentiful supply.

As I type, Mr LiF is muttering "dire", "get him off" and other phrases which are much too fruity for me to repeat. I'm guessing the football is not going well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.