Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Low flying geese

Glad I decided to have the day off with J as it’s a bank holiday here. Early start to have a run down to the bike shop to collect my bike from a service at Gamma Transportation in Stockbridge. They didn’t need to do a full service on it so charged me for the basic service instead. Great customer service. Bit of a ride home before going to Portie so J could have a swim. Saw these low flying geese over the still water. Only managed to get a back shot by the time I had got the camera out. Kilda did a bit more swimming as well. Seems we needed to use her highly prised glow in the dark ball to get her more interested. Shopping and then managed to get back in time to allow me to go up and get my bike fitting completed now all the new bits have been fitted. Does fell a lot better. Bit of time in the garden and got the lawn mown as well before tea and bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.