Smoking haze

I went to London today with a few possible blip ideas.  Here is a selection:

Main image: now that people can't smoke indoors they smoke outside mainly just in front of entrances to buildings so you have to walk through the smoke.  If you go large you will see the haze around him.

Extra photos:
Umbrellas - it was raining hard this morning so all of the umbrellas were up.  As you can see we walk on the other sides of the pavement to driving.  Annoying when people don't make way for you.

Selfies - they weren't using a selfie stick but wherever you go there is someone looking up and smiling into a phone.  Mobile phones make that possible. Only mildly annoying. But they do tend to get in the way when I am motoring to get back to the railway station.

Diversion signs - they sign you away from an area and then leave you to find your own way

Cycle paths - excellent when you cycle but lethal for the pedestrians. This particular one is really bad as there is a pedestrian crossing for the road and then you have to cross this cycle path where they are flying

I've had a really busy day so I have not managed to read all of your entries yet but I will.  I've enjoyed the ones that I have read so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.