Lali's World

By Lali

Playing in the sand

A good day off after a long lie in.

Mixed weather with spills of sunshine and a bit of rain but mostly dry. I was outdoors for most part of the day with S and his dog Cassie. I was feeling more refreshed than on Sunday but I was still a bit tired from the weekend, as I couldn't help dozing off while watching a film in the evening.

Cassie had been playing on the beach and looked quite funny all covered in sand, so I took a few pictures. I also started using my vintage film camera. I only took a few photos with it. It feels strange not knowing what the pictures will look like till I finish the film...

A good long weekend on the whole.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day on Monday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.