Time To Fly

I love airports and I love sunsets! Perfect combination!

I'm taking advantage of the time difference between Chicago and London. Technically, this is my second blip from the 7th, but this was taken late enough in the evening for it to already be the 8th in the UK, so I'm going with that! Hey, I'd already changed my watch to UK time!

After a hard flight back to London (entertainment system not working at all and an annoying chime that wouldn't stop going off for no reason) it was amazing how happy the passengers still were when they got off. No complaints and lots of thank yous. Amazing!

A day of errands on the way home and a lazy evening in the garden. Not great for pictures, so I'm glad I had this one to post!

I'm very behind on my blips! Trying to catch up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.