WHO?

Earlier this week I received a call from someone in North Uist (P) who wanted 2 pups. We arranged for him to send a friend (M) over from Edinburgh today to look the pups over.

This afternoon M arrived wanting to look at Flea and Bug, But decided on Flea and Dart.

P and his friend M who was over today will be back next week to look the pups over again.

When M said today he didn't want Bug I felt happy as he is one of my favorites.

I actually said last week that I wasn't keeping any of the pups as Nic was moving in with a friend and taking Diva, but I changed my mind deciding I would keep Ice after all. Since then I have been fighting with myself about Ice as I like Bug's quiet wee personality more.

What to do?

I kinda got my answer today when M up seeing the pups didn't want Bug and I felt so happy.

I still don't know who to keep but I wanted a pup who was calm and quiet like Dex was as a pup, and that is what Bug is like where as Ice is into everything but I wanted to keep him as he was all white and unusual. Well I shouldn't be going just by the way they look should I?

Gimmi some help here guys... Who should I keep?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.