life through Penny's Eyes

By princesspink77

Project 366 - Day 205 - Dreaming

Monday, 23rd July 2012
ODC Challenge Dream!!
Little Miss Melon was having a super lie in till 1030!!!!!! After a busy weekend - can tell the summer holidays are here!!!!
Every night she always tells me what she is going to dream about, and it is usually about a fairy house and her playing with all her fairy friends!
The Fairys and the fairy house are all pictures I took on my holiday to Florida at Epcot in DisneyWorld - during the flower festival my favourite time to visit Epcot! I edited them all in to one scene and added a picture of my little melon dressed as Tinkerbell a few weeks ago!!! Pretty sure this is how her dreams go! Love her!
Also using for innocence in out MSH as this summs up the innocence of childhood, believing in fairies and all things magical!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.