MY WILD CHALK DRAWING

I did after one of my reflection pictures (I show this in my extra)  I saw in the Diemel river.
My contribution to the Wild Wednesday challenge, huge thanks to Cailleach for hosting this spectacular challenge.

A beautiful and warm day. In the morning I used the last paint that was left from Mischa's (and guest) room, to paint the walls above the tiles of the little bathroom. Looks so much friendlier.
Then the energetic and very sympatethic young woman, whom we had send photos of the situation of the roots (above the ground) of our old beech, came to inspect the beech and the oak, and suggested the solution for the obviously sunburned roots.
Then lunch of course and a nap on my couch outside, and I got heavy dreams there.
Afterwards I read. And began to fantasize about the abstract challenge of tomorrow, with a theme: celebration. Just start and something always comes up.
My haiku:

Underwater spirits
Emerge, dance and jump before
They quickly sink

And the proverb:

Ever since we wear clothes, we know not one another.

1640  Herbert, 324.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.