Roadwork

Such a lazy day. I woke up late, bought some groceries but then ran to work and didn't have time to get a picture before work was done. So I snapped this just after 11 p.m. The day was not missed! But it is a rather empty photo.

Life update (hey, this is Blipfoto, and we are documenting our lives): I also was nervous because my girlfriend was acting strangely. I was expecting a breakup. She texted me and said she didn't want to talk in person, but then a few hours later she said she wanted to come over after I got off work. So I prepared for it. I had been prepared for a few days.

She came over and just talked to me. Told me what was going on. A new medication or new dosage was messing with her head, so she had a bit of a freakout. We're OK. That's good. I was not looking to break up with her but was ready to take what she was going to say.

But things are OK. Just an early rough patch. She'll get things figured out. I look forward to some fun times.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.