Maggie @ Abingdon

By MaggieJH

Perfect parachutes

Went on a long lone walk this evening to enjoy the sun at the end of a damp, dull and cloudy day - and to ponder on the big day tomorrow.

There was a very pretty glut of gigantic dandelion clocks on one section of my walk - although I couldn't find the giant dandelion flowers (or whatever they are!) that created them.

Anyway I am chuffed with this image - taken on my phone - it makes me wonder why I bother with my "real" camera at all. 

The light tonight was soft, golden and gorgeous. I couldn't really decide between this one and the 'extra' landscapes. (I haven't been blipping properly for ages - is the "extra photos" option new or have I just not noticed it before?). 

Happy referendum day to all and PLEASE vote! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.