CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

1,500 & My Mills

I have made 1.500 blips!  Wow!  I had an idea for this special blip.  Mills had other ideas!
 
I love photography and I want to improve, but this site is also about sharing life experiences, so today I share an experience, although this photo is not great, its great to me as I love Mills very much and she has appeared many, many times here on blip.  Today is all about Mills.
 
Today Mills went to the vet (you all know about her recent wee problem)....well.... things have progressed.  Mills has stage 2 kidney damage……its manageable.....she has to go on special food. She also has two bladder stones.........They, the vet, may remove the stones in her bladder but her bloods need checking for bacteria first as having surgery with kidney problems is high risk...if no bacteria in her bloods they may consider the op on the bladder....in the meantime a Hills C/D diet from now until forever will help.   The vet will reassess the operation when bloods are back and Mills will be re-scanned in a month.



So, my big
blip day is all about my Mills…she is shaved in numerous places but still her
normal happy self.
 
Blip has become about true life and if a photo is better than the previous so be it but if it is worse, then so be it...every photo is magic, regardless of technique, composition or quality.




Thank you
for being a smashing bunch of blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.