Another sunset

Totally different than previous ones. Kind of rainbow-y.

Most of our stuff is now in the self storage. We still need some stuff, so we need to make another trip there or two, but most of it is there. Isn't it just what you wanna do in 30°C heat, to carry stuff? It's kind of the only thing we managed to do all day. It took the juice out of us.

Speaking of being all juiced up. On Sunday I did a Pilates workout I found online. I knew it was tough, but boy was it tough. Today is the first day that I don't ache all over and have cries when I move my body. It was 30 minutes of total agony in very effective way. I plan to do it again tomorrow. Total masochism , but challenging in a good way. My muscles were aching all over: back, legs, bum, arms, abs... I think only my hair wasn't aching.

If anyone wants to try the workout, here it is!
It links to Facebook.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.