2000

A bit of a shock milestone, it seems crazy but it wasn't until about 45 minutes ago I realised that this was my 2000th, for some reason I thought it was Friday and I was just checking the weather for then and decided to check the app as well to make sure it was Friday when I realised

I guess I got lucky as it wasn't lamping it down with rain and I was thus able to pop down to The Mere where the light was rather nice. To say this body of water has saved my life a few times photographically would be an understatement.

As always thank you for all those who look at my photos and regularly comment I really do appreciate it especially as I am woeful at returning the favour. Maybe between now and the next milestone I'll improve!

At least you were spared the shoddy cow Blip I had prepared!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.