owlman1975

By owlman1975

Somewhere over a rainbow. June 2016

Wow WTF is going on with our weather.

A beautiful skyline over the 2nd living room after our exercise tonight. Problem was it didn't do what was forecast.

Rainbow colours is to shine over 4 gay guys having a drink & social chat about everything with our dear friends at PGI.

Hard work plus exercise equals relax and enjoy the rest in the 2nd living room xxx

My thoughts are with the Orlando victims, Jo Cox's family, friends & colleagues & anyone who is in pain right now. My sister in law has gone through major surgery recently & has been in our thoughts as a personal thought. Thankfully she's doing well. Xxx

I love rainbows as they aren't just a gay thing I feel they are a symbol of peace & tranquillity.

May all my loving thoughts go out to all of you whoever you have lost. All these terrible shootings all over the world.

Jo Cox MP RIP. Another tragic loss of life. Why?

I go to bed hoping for a safer world.

Stay safe blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.