Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

What is the process by which someone comes into your life and comes to mean something to you?

What is the line between confidence and arrogance?
What is the line between challenging and demeaning?
What is the line between #1 and #2?
What is the line between speaking your mind and speaking too much?

What does it take to be #1?
What does it take to be a leader?
What does it take to be a man?
What does it take to be a disciple?

What does it take to lose your heart?
What does it take to win someone's heart?
What does it take to mean something to someone?
What does it take to make a difference?
What does it take to change a life?

I doubt you're reading this. I don't know what to say other than, forgive me. I have a lot of maturing to do. I'm starting to doubt I'll ever get there. I'm starting to doubt I'll ever be ready.

My spirit is in song.

What is love?
What is hate?
What is pain?
What is sorrow?
What is faith?
What is grace?
What is forgiveness?

What is the process by which someone, or a group of people, comes into your life and comes to mean something to you?

What are the things that really matter?
What are the things that really mean the most?

Peace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.