Celebratory Abstract

Yay it's the 1 year anniversary of the Abstract Thursday challenge, so the theme for today is Celebratory Abstract - thanks to Robert as ever for hosting https://www.blipfoto.com/youoregon1  I find this a really interesting challenge as there are no limits and the photos people post show amazing imagination - well done to everyone who enters.

A lovely walk with friends G, M, V and D this morning after taking my postal vote into the Polling Office for the referendum.  I'm taking part in the Count tonight - I can't wait to be part of this historic day.  I might not be saying that at 3 a.m. though!!! Regardless of the result, I think in the medium term it will change our future and the direction / speed of change in the EU and will therefore be a positive thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.