Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Abstract Thursday

Thanks for all the comments and joy at my faux-pas yesterday!

Not an easy decision to make today. Should I decide to choose one way, which would undoubtedly be financially beneficial for me but would also lead to a future which would, at the least, be uncomfortable for the next few years, or should I take the alternative decision which would leave me financially worse off, but would lead to a much more comfortable and cool future? I thought long and hard about it but in the end it was a no-brainer; I paid the £300 to have the air conditioning in my car repaired.

I think there was another little decision we all had to make today (at least in the UK)? Hope you have all made the right one.

I've not really entered the Abstract Thursday challenge before but spotted this pile of sileage bales at the local farm which I thought would do, with a bit of faffing. I only realised afterwards there was a theme of 'celebration', but thanks to Youoregon1 for hosting it anyway. I promise I'll look for the theme if I enter again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.