Fira goes London

By fira87

Lazy day

Today I woke up after a night of partying at Wax at Oxford Street, so I was a bite hungover. Anyhow my Indian roommate Rhadika, my Dutch roommate Anne and my Swedish roommate Karin and I went to Borough market and we bought al this great fruit, bread, and just about anything edible. Great market!

Then when we stayed in for a while and my hungover headache was gone Karin and I went to Trafalgar Square because of a 'free' Scissor Sisters concert, but you had to have some ticket bla bla bla so we just dicided to find a Sushi place. So we ended up somewhere near Soho/Chinatown.
Afterwards we met up with Kosmas from greece he also lives in our Hall, and we had some drinks in a bar. This picture is made in Verve in the ladies bathroom it was so cool with red lights and this shiny wallpaper.
Then we headed to Holborn to some Indie party called 'The After School Klub'. Which was nice but I was still shaky from the night before so we headed back around 00.30 and that was my day. Tomorrow Karin and I decided to have a PJ party in the Common Room because everybody will be exhausted of the weekend and it's our last day before school starts, jeey finally school starts!

Thanks for reading al my non-sens.. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.