WTF

I'm hoping I wake up tomorrow and find that today was a dream. Just like in Dallas.

For fucking hells sake people, you outers have just knackered the fifth biggest economy in the world. And what was your reason? Explain to me?

We elect politicians in the hope that they govern and make good decisions for the common good of the country, not offload it on to Joe Public to decide. Not on such an important issue.

You would think looking at the calibre of those leading the Out vote that the majority of people would realise that Johnston, Farage and Gove were a bunch of lying, racist toe rags (being polite) and vote to remain. But no, despite some not knowing what the EU was, or giving reasons to leave that was nothing to do with Europe, the majority have voted to leave. How they can vote for what these people stand for, I'm beat to know.

So our economy is in freefall. Our children and grandchildren will not have the freedom to choose to go and live and work in Europe if they had so wished. I feel very sad that young people woke up today to this news. They have been let down.

The EU had its faults but I liked being part of the European family. That's all gone now. I can see a lot of hatred and xenophobia building up in the country - that's what this referendum has caused. Don't these fools realise that because of what they have done that they aren't going to be any better off out of the EU.

Thank you Scotland for your good sense. I'm also glad that I know no-one who voted out - I don't think I could speak to them due to their utter stupidity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.