AlexaT

By AlexaT

A storm brewing...

This afternoon's weather pretty much sums up my mood today with the results of the referendum. I was just gobsmacked when I heard that we have voted to leave the EU. No one knows what the future holds so there will be worrying times ahead. According to one newspaper on the website, some people who voted to leave are now regretting their decision which beggars belief really. One very good point that someone has told me this morning which I think is worth bearing in mind - if we did vote to stay in or we did not have a referendum, the EU would probably collapse anyway within the next 15 years or so especially as Holland and France wants a referendum.

Let's just hope the UK made the right decision. Have a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.