Calm

My (only) moment of serenity today was sat by the moat listening to the peaceful sound of the water mill behind me as I guarded filming equipment midway through a promo shoot.

The tranquility by the water was incredibly calming and most welcome with so many deadlines to get through before finishing work much too late.

So much noise in the media in response to the referendum result and everyone going beserk on social when I briefly looked earlier. I'm keeping my head down and staying out of debate.

Air show tomorrow for National Armed Forces Day. Goodwood Festival of Speed volunteering for fly2help Sunday then back there again Tuesday for an Air Smiles Day. Time to pack...

Good luck to all my colleagues working at the Leeds Castle Triathlon this weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.