Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday -Taking from the hand edition

I arrived home from work today and found a couple of squirrel near by the van. one thing I have not done is take a picture of them taking a peanut form the the hand. Most squirrels will not get that close as there is a fear in them that will keep them back to a safe distance. I tried to get a good shot of this but I had the camera set to a hybrid video picture mode and missed the actual shot but I got the short video clip of it. I then had to extract the image from the video or the quality is not as good. I will have to work on the timing in the coming weeks and see if I can get it better.

Happy Squirrel blip Everyone Happy weekend - if you are in this part of the world try and stay cool

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.