Just trying to survive

By NovaLovesFrogs

Praying For A Miracle

Cosmo's condition is very bleak. There are a few good signs, but not enough to call it yet.

His blood work is bad. It's really bad.

But he did perk up and seem significantly improved on a spiritual level after snuggling with Tuxie for about an hour.

This vet is amazing. I'm so grateful for him. Cosmo wouldn't have made it through the night without him.

Cosmo's kidneys are shutting down.

The vet is keeping him over the weekend. We're gonna go make molds of his paw prints tomorrow.

On Monday we'll review his condition and go from there.

On Wednesday I'll be having all my teeth removed. If Cosmo is still alive and has come home before then, the vet will care for him while I'm in surgery so Cosmo won't be alone.

Prayers. Please, we need all the prayers we can get.

I hope you all are doing well. Take care.

Love you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.