Domino effect

When I heard about the result of the referendum I was disappointed and frustrated. And I remembered  a video about the domino effect .
For the "Out" voters the future seems to be colourful.
For the Europeans the future includes unknown risks.
For me, Europe is much more than idiotic rules out of Brussels (they are) and money transfer to other countries.
Europe means solidarity and is a guarantee for peace and friendship.
Now we go back to sectionalism and  egoism. The right wing parties in Europe will be engaged. I'm curious who will be next. The Netherlands? Denmark?
I'm affraid of the domino effect...
There are such big challenges to solve, the refugees drowning in the Mediterranean, caused by inhuman politics, for example.
Destabilisation is the wrong way.
But it is democracy.
Good luck Great Brittain - Good luck Europe!

I'm sure you remember John Cleese :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.