Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Bobbing along, singing a song!!

What an absolutely beautiful morning - stunning! I was up and out with the lark and strolling along the beach with all the early morning dog walks. The scene was nothing but serene as I walked from Cullercoats to the North Shields Fish Quay, and back again. I definitely made the right choice as the thick, black clouds have now rolled in, along with some rain! 

I returned via Morrisons for my weekly shop and have since cleaned my flat top to bottom - Saturday traditions and all that jazz! 

This afternoon I am heading to The Metro Centre, for no other reason than because I can...and why not! :-) 

Happy Saturday! Plus a Happy Christmas to Hebden Bridge celebrating this weekend after the floods ruined it in December - enjoy those Boxing Day sales tomorrow too!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.