COFFEE ECLAIRS - NO THEY'RE NOT... THEY'RE MINE!

YUP AM GUILTY

ATE THEM ALL

(NOT IN ONE SITTING MIND YOU...)

AT LEAST A COUPLE ;)

YUMMY!!

As for yesterday, the boy in question 'P' has been cautioned and charged with assaulting Kade.

One part of me is horrified that it's come to this but at the same time what else am I to do?

Will be back on the phone to my housing officer tomorrow.

The stress also gave me another Vertigo attack while the police were in and it lasted 5 hours, so I'd deffinetely say it was stress related. Back to the docs tomorrow as I'm sure my blood pressure is back up again as I have different headachs to my normal migrains :(

Off to my friends Eileen & Graham's for a meal tonight - am looking forward to that as she is a cook :)

THANX FOR ALL THE WORDS OF SUPPORT YESTERDAY AND THE LAST FEW MONTHS THIS BULLYING HAS BEEN GOING ON xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.