The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

Life goes on ..

Life certainly goes on - but I feel as though someone's replaced the ground beneath my feet with quicksand. The more I see, the more I despair - clueless voters, lying politicians (nothing new there, I realise, except THESE lies have swayed people to vote to Leave under false pretences).

On our walk Maisie again went for a swim - in a stinky pond this time ...

I went to the place where there are turtle doves and parked up to see if I could hear them. As I waited this heron flew in and landed on a shed roof!

If anyone feels inclined to add their signatures to this petition that would be excellent. There are already nearly two and a half million signatures - many more than the number required to have the subject debated - but the larger the number, the louder the message!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.