Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Assistant

Zara decided to act as my production assistant for this mornings photo shoot.

Went to bed early so no blip yesterday :( - was really poorly after trimming the hedge:
After using the hedge trimmer I discovered that I could barely lift a glass in fact I had to hold it with both hands for fear of dropping it. After a few hours lying down I managed to drink a cup of tea without fear of a serious incident. Had dinner and then came over all weak and so ended up back in bed.

Doing slightly better today - arms are still still jelly like. In fact I think I have sprained/pulled muscles in them. Honestly only I can do these things. If they still hurt tomorrow I will have to put a compression/support bandage on them :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.